Free US shipping over $100!

Slideshow Items

Neil Young with Crazy Horse - Early Daze (IEX, Clear) LP



Early Daze is a collection of rare and unreleased studio recordings by Neil Young with Crazy Horse. The 10 songs were all recorded in 1969 with a Crazy Horse line-up of Danny Whitten (guitar and vocals), Ralph Molina (drums and vocals), Billy Talbot (bass and vocals), Jack Nitzsche (keyboards, tambourine, and vocals). This is the same line-up that played on the Live at the Fillmore East album (Recorded March 6 & 7 1970).Only one track on the album has been previously released ("Dance Dance Dance") and none of the 10 tracks have been released on vinyl before.

Dance Dance Dance
Come on Baby Let's Go Downtown
Everybody's Alone
Cinnamon Girl
Look at All the Things
Down By the River

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty