Free US shipping over $100!

Slideshow Items

Las Nubes - Enredados 7"



Ale Campos - guitar/vocals
Gabriel Duque - bass
Emile Milgrim - drums
Carolina Souto - backing vocals

Written by Las Nubes. Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Jonathan Nuñez at Sound Artillery. Produced by Las Nubes & Jonathan Nuñez.

Front cover photo of Garki Doane courtesy of the Sandra Toth family photo archives. Back cover photo and design by Mariana Mendoza.
Released by Daydream Library Series, a division of Ecstatic Peace Library. 2023.

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty