Free US shipping over $150!

Slideshow Items

McCoy Tyner - Time For Tyner (Blue Note Tone Poet Series, 180g) LP



Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in deluxe gatefold jacket. On his 3rd Blue Note album, pianist McCoy Tyner assembled a quartet with Bobby Hutcherson (vibraphone), Herbie Lewis (bass), and Freddie Waits (drums) for an album rich in ethereal textures that deliver visceral performances of 3 expansive Tyner originals and 3 radically reinvented standards. Blue Note Tone Poet Series features all-analog remastering.

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty