Free US shipping over $100!

Slideshow Items

Future - Pluto 2LP



Available for the first time on vinyl, Pluto is Future's debut studio album. Released on April 17, 2012, through A1 Recordings and Freebandz, and distributed by Epic Records. Features the hit tracks. Includes The Hit Tracks "Tony Montana", "Go Harder", "Magic (Remix), "Same Damn Time" and "Turn On The Lights"

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty