Free US shipping over $100!

Slideshow Items

Mariah Carey - The Emancipation Of Mimi (15th Anniversary, Bonus Tracks) 2LP



Double vinyl LP pressing including four bonus tracks. The Emancipation of Mimi, Mariah Carey's 10th album was originally released on April 12, 2005 and became her highest-selling release in the US in a decade. This fifteenth anniversary edition includes hits like "We Belong Together, " "Shake It Off, " "It's Like That, " "Don't Forget About Us." The album features collaborations with Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Nelly and Pharrell Williams.

It's Like That
We Belong Together
Shake It Off
Mine Again
Say Somethin'
Stay the Night
Get Your Number
One and Only
Your Girl
I Wish You Knew
To the Floor
Joy Ride
Fly Like a Bird
We Belong Together (Remix)
Don't Forget About Us
Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)
Secret Love

Your Cart — 0

You cart is currently empty